My arts. I took photos of the sketchbook - for the book what we are doing now🌿

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I took photos of the sketchbook - for the book what we are doing now🌿 My arts.

I love this sketchbook very much - but alas, it has thin sheets ... I had to buy another, but my hands would never reach it to start filling it in)

A friend wrote to me the comment "Photos that are not just photos, but tell a whole story. And I Len, your table is always associated with David's table, and you know what that means to me меня"

There is no higher praise for my workplace)

I love it so much when you like it.

Basically for you, I photograph and draw) Of course for myself too, because I enjoy drawing.


Sort:  

You lines are very meticulous in nature and that makes me find your drawings so attractive. Nice jobs!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44