First marker drawing this year)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


First marker drawing this year)

Spring has inspired this art.

I haven't drawn with markers for a long time. It was very pleasant to draw. I think I will draw more often with markers. Long breaks with material are not good.

Before, I often drew art with markers, often bought myself new markers, so I gathered a lot, only I gave up drawing with this material. In general, there was little time to paint for myself, I often painted to order.

Now I have more time and I will alternate with digital art and sketches.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola elenasteem. Buen trabajo con los marcadores. muy interesante la combinación de colores para dar ese toque de naturalidad al pajarito. Felicitaciones y que continúen los éxitos. Saludos.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44