Comic book spread.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Comic book spread.

The program in which I paint is called Pait Tul SAI.

"White carefully moved across the table in the laboratory, choosing a place that was more free. Still, finding a place where he could attach his find, White neatly put the box with seeds."

I have drawn all the details. Well, this is such an amazing and incredibly cozy place! 😌 This is David's real house.

By the way, it turned out to be drawn much faster than expected. I myself did not expect that I would draw so quickly) Apparently, the fact that I drew with pleasure affected it)

There are just so many small details here. David is still forty, loves to collect all sorts of things. Curious and also collects different things))) I like these two features in him)

I would really like to visit David's house) With his permission, of course) I'm glad that I managed to convey the atmosphere!

Another spread on the way) We are approaching the final)

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71