The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #058 - Slackline in Berlin

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dear Steemians & dear fellow citizens of
🌍 The World of XPILAR 🌍

I took this picture with my Pentax Honeywell, an analog camera which I have been playing with recently. I thought I completely screwed the exposure, as I accidentally shot at 1/500 shutter speed. But something interesting turned out after the developing process.

foto_B&W_elenahornfilm.png

Pentax Honeywell, 50mm f1.8
specs: f1.8, 1/500, ASA 1600

location: Volkspark Hasenheide, Berlin
📸 📸 📸

image.png

Supported by @xpilar

image.png

Supported by SBI

image.png

Special thanks to @axeman for curating the contest!

image.png

If you are also interested to participate in the contest, visit the link

Yours,
⭐️ Alessandro ⭐️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting photo my friend @elenahornfilm

Completely you can appreciate the silhouette of the great Michael Jackson, I don't know what you say?

ahahah I have not thought about it, indeed it looks like he is doing 'the stepping back move'!

If you like photography, you can participate by following the link below.Win steem by sharing your photography.
CONTEST LINK

Thank you! I will check it out. x Elena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51