You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pastel painting „Frontliner” – Exclusive on Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi! Thank you very much for posting this beautiful painting. I'm also in great admiration for this profession. I severely hope that the pandemic trigger an improvement of the working conditions in the hospitals. But it can only work if we make pressure on all ends. Also through art!

x
@elenahornfilm

Sort:  

Hi @elenahornfilm thank you for stopping by and I am glad that you like my painting. The time is really very unpredictable at present, there is a lot of hope, expectation, patience and anxiety. On one side it is funny to see that Corona united the humanity and made us to fight a common enemy together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59