Color Pencil Drawing, New Competition (No.2) Dog Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Future (3).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR Community Members!

Reminding everyone in the club, I came to participate in the third week of a competition in this club. Before that, friends, you are all fine, aren't you? I participated in this club's competition one day before. Of course, I am very happy because participating in this contest will give me extra prizes. As soon as I saw the contest again, I was ready. This is one of my favorite Contests.

At this time I came to participate in this competition and the topic of the competition is special, I am adding a dog image to draw color pencils today. I am sure drawing with colored pencils is a special drawing with its steps. I used colored pencils while displaying the drawing of the dog. Ready to start painting today. Before that let's start the match by thanking @xpilar for giving me this opportunity.



Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet


Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - First of all, I took a blank sheet. Before drawing on the blank paper, I prepared the colored pencils. It is mandatory to draw the first part of the drawing with a sketch. So I drew the dog's face like a pencil sketch.IMG-20231109-WA0039.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, I drew the necessary elements for the face. I also drew the dog's nose along with the eye parts. The dog's appearance was very bright. IMG-20231109-WA0040.jpg
Step 03 - In the third step I thought of taking the shape of the dog. Yes, I drew the body of the dog from the drawn head down. The shape of the dog's body was drawn very delicately so that the shape did not change. IMG-20231109-WA0046.jpg
Step 04 - In step four I want to complete the image of the dog itself. Yes, now I will draw some main parts of the dog. So let's draw the dog's leg parts. They took a different image when drawn. Yes, the leg parts are complete. IMG-20231109-WA0041.jpg
Step 05 - In step five, the drawing had the look of the dog, but it was missing another part it needed. Yes, it requires the dog's backside. Well let's draw that part and finish coloring the picture with colored pencils. IMG-20231109-WA0042.jpg
Step 06 - The final step is to complete the main part of the painting. It is necessary to color with colored pencils, which is the main element of the drawing. Today the drawing of the dog is complete using some colored pencils. IMG-20231109-WA0043.jpg

Finishing the drawing of the dog with colored pencils, I present you this drawing. I will submit the selfie to you as soon as I finish my painting.

new2.jpg


This is my Color Pencil drawing and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @xpilar for the WORLD OF XPILAR community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Thank you very much for the support friend @fjjrg with Sc05, blessings to you

 7 months ago 

Great drawing and description of the procedure

Thanks Dear.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54