Color Pencil Drawing, New Competition (No.2) Banana drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Future (3).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR Community Members!

Reminding everyone in the community that I came to participate in a competition in this community, isn't it a pleasure for all of you? And you are all fine, right? First of all, I want to say that I am new to this community. I came to steemit platform after few months and while browsing steemit platform saw this amazing contest. As soon as I saw the contest, I was ready to participate in the contest.

On this occasion I came to participate in this competition, the topic of the competition is special, where I will exhibit a banana drawing due to a drawing using pencils. Drawing with colored pencils will be a special drawing with its steps shown. Today I am ready to start painting. Before that, let's start the contest by thanking @xpilar for giving me this opportunity.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet


Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - First of all I have to say that I took a blank page. To draw the picture on the blank paper, first I prepared a colored pencil drawing, so before that I drew the shape of the banana like a sketch with my regular pencil. But I take the sketch very finely at the beginning. pic (6).jpg
Step 02 - Second, to brighten up this kind of drawn sketch, I started brightening it up on top of the drawn banana leaf with colored pencils. I brightened it up in my drawing so that it was an easy task. pic (5).jpg
Step 03 - In the third step I managed to draw the banana leaf and colored the drawing using my colored pencils. I colored with the shape of the picture from the bottom part with yellow pencil. pic (4).jpg
Step 04 - In step four, I colored all the parts underneath the drawing using my colored pencils. While coloring it was a little difficult to color, I colored it beautifully. pic (3).jpg
Step 05 - In the final painting, I finished coloring the entire painting and made the colors a little brighter. I ended up coloring it very nicely. pic (2).jpg

Concluding the drawing of bananas with colored pencils, I present you this drawing. I will submit my drawing to you as soon as I finish it.

pic (1).jpg


This is my Color Pencil drawing and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @xpilar for the WORLD OF XPILAR community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards

Sort:  

Gracias amigo por la invitación.
El plátano que realizaste te quedó muy bien y el paso a paso bien detallado.

Te felicito y deseo éxito en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Great drawing of banana

Thank you for visiting the post.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo, muy bello dibujo! Me alegro que se haya encontrado con este concurso para poder mostrar su talento en el arte. La banana quedó muy bien hecha, me gustó el color amarillo intenso así como el delineado en negro.

Muchos éxitos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56