The digital image of the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (his story writing competition (107).

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

GREAT GREETINGS TO ALL.

The digital image of the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (his story writing competition (107).

separador.jpg

FORCE RESET.

I never thought that a page like steemit was going to change my life and see the world in a different way since I signed up and presented myself on this page, I immediately saw many opportunities for all tastes and colors and the first thing I did when I met @xpilar was to write my stories based on the different digital arts presented each week, using my imagination as if I were making a movie and I really liked that.

separador.jpg

Then the steemit division was presented and many went to another page and this made me a bit worried but I never stopped posting for this excellent contest since it is my favorite, and despite all this I learned from steemit that despite the setbacks and difficulties continued to work tirelessly until achieving the success obtained today.

separador.jpg

I dare to say that at the moment there is no better page than steemit where every day there are new registrants and new communities with different types of contests, giving everyone the same opportunity to participate equally as long as they comply with the rules of the contest.

separador.jpg

Thanks to @xpilar I was able to meet other communities and participate in different contests and this allowed me to grow and learn from other participants when making a quality entry that serves as a teaching guide for other participants.

separador.jpg

Nowadays steemit has grown both in all senses such as active members, new communities, contest numbers per week, cures awarded to participants, this reflects the absolute success of steemit despite the adversities and obstacles encountered, it was able to get ahead with strength, but the most important thing that world of xpilar is the best steemit community remaining in the first place, it was the most voted in the last votes by the members of this page.

separador.jpg

That is why myself, as well as other members of this community, we were concerned about the absence of @xpilar images and when it appears, it shows us an image that speaks of a restart but with great force showing steemit at the top full of fortune, success, power and with a lot of capabilities and desire to continue growing as a blockchain chain.

separador.jpg

ESPAÑOL.

REINICIO CON FUERZA.

Yo nunca pensé que una página como steemit me iba a cambiar la vida y ver al mundo de forma distinta desde que me inscribí y me presente en esta página, enseguida observe muchas oportunidades para todos los gustos y colores y lo primero que hice al conocer @xpilar fue escribir mis historias basadas en las distintas artes digitales presentadas cada semana, usando mi imaginación como si estuviera haciendo una película y eso me gustó mucho.

Luego se presentó la división de steemit y muchos se fueron a otra página y esto me puso un poco preocupado pero nunca deje de publicar para este excelente concurso ya que es mi preferido, y a pesar de todo esto aprendí de steemit que a pesar de los tropiezos y dificultades siguieron trabajando sin descanso hasta lograr el éxito obtenido hoy en día.

Me atrevo a decir que no hay en estos momentos una página mejor que steemit donde cada día hay nuevos inscritos y nuevas comunidades con diferentes tipos de concursos dándoles la misma oportunidad de participación a todos por igual siempre y cuando cumplan las reglas del concurso.

Gracias a @xpilar pude conocer otras comunidades y participar en diferentes concursos y esto me permitió crecer y aprender de otros participantes a la hora de realizar una entrada de calidad que sirva de guía de enseñanza para otros participantes.

Hoy en día steemit ha crecido tanto en todos los sentidos como por ejemplo miembros activos, nuevas comunidades, números de concurso por semana, curaciones otorgadas a participantes, esto refleja el éxito absoluto de steemit a pesar de las adversidades y obstáculos encontrados pudo salir adelante con fuerza, pero lo más importante que world of xpilar es la mejor comunidad de steemit permaneciendo en el primer lugar, fue la más votada en las últimas votaciones por los miembros de esta página.

Por eso mi persona como otros miembros de esta comunidad estábamos preocupados por la ausencia de las imágenes de @xpilar y al aparecer nos muestra una imagen que habla de un reinicio pero con mucha fuerza mostrando a steemit en la cima llena de fortuna, éxito, poder y con mucha capacidades y ganas de seguir creciendo como cadena blockchain.

separador.jpg

banner steemit 2.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great description of the picture

Thank you @elcorrecamino

gracias amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83