You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 231) in the WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Whahah,,, it is too exaggerating about what I write, but thank you very much for putting me at that height, I will try better and not let you down, I feel more optimistic about writing fiction and again it is not about getting upvote, but mostly giving my friend like you to have something new to read.

Thank you very much @adeljose and @wakeupkitty

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It is good to get out of the everyday and share good stories from time to time, we will surely find readers who are interested in our work.

Well done.

Yes, it is good so take the compliment and start writing. We all can use more entertainment.
When will the ducks arrive? I can't wait. 😁

Of course, it is a matter of when I can go to find it in the market, today we passed the toy shop, and she saw the floating duck, she said again that she liked it very much. I said OK but not today.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44