Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It turned out interestingly with masks, only the air is kind of gloomy :))

@bambuka - Fun with double exposure. Air turned out too dark. I just got a new monitor, so hopefully, my photos will not be too dark for the web. Star post-processing is so challenging - I love it!

 3 years ago 

Yes, an adequate monitor is important for photography. They are all different and the photos look different)

So true! My photos look completely different and my eyes are happier now :)

 3 years ago 

I'm glad for you and your eyes. It would be nice to buy special computer glasses for them. I still can't get myself together. We spend too much time in front of the monitor.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

As always, much gratitude for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74