My Introduction post by @eh2288 // World of Xpilar / 27.07.2022 /club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

intro 3.jpg

Hello,
friends today I will introduce myself to you. I am new to this community. So today I will introduce myself in the first post. My name is Elius Hossen. I live in Bangladesh. My house is in sadar upazila of Pabna district.
I am a Bangladeshi citizen and my mother tongue is Bengali. i am married My family consists of father, mother, wife and a son.
I am currently working a job and doing freelancing as well. Freelancing is good for work so it's a job as well as leisure.
I work as a freelancer. Photography is my hobby, reading books, traveling and gardening are my hobbies. I like to do art.

THANK YOU ALL.

CC
@xpilar
@art-venture
@franyeligonzalez
@axeman
@adeljose

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community @eh2288

Thank You.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37