LANDSCAPE / SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY / ART || MARINE BEAUTY OF THE BAY OF BENGAL

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my entry of World of XPILAR contest : Seascape Photography

received_736697077178799-01.jpegThe Bay of Bengal, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh

Steamer is a beauty of sea.Numerous ships wander in chest of ocean.I went to The Saint Martin Island located in The Bay of Bengal #Bangladesh.At the time of setting forth, another steamer wanders at little distance.I can't stay silent without a capture.Many foreigners come to visit here because of extraordinary beauty.The island is located far off 9.66 kilometers from main terrain.
This is @eh-shohag speaking

A lot of thanks for reading my post.

See you again

My other social platforms are in below :
My Facebook

My Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97