Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh. I mean that it is just a round pen. Like a cylinder.
Meaning, it has no ergonomic structure that is comfortable, or a beautiful structure (design), which is nice too.
But, it does not really mater. As long as the ink is good. And the ink for all pens in the article is good.
I would not choose Copic, because of the price (even though it used to be my favorite many years ago), or the Rotring (both price and amount of ink, which is great for some things, but it can smudge if you are not careful).

Not tried those .. but few decades ago .. .. yes that long ago .. I've tried the Sakura, Eddings, Pilot .. too insensitive to feel the diff .. but just bought them as they were the cheaper ones in the art shop near me :P

Only think I remember is that the tip breaks easily .. so as time goes I get thicker tips up till 0.3 .. or 0.5

 2 years ago 

I usually use 0.1 for realism.
Indeed, if you are not gentle with the pen, it will lose it's tip (nib) before it loses the ink.

Or worse .. when a friend borrows it and treat it like a ballpoint pen!! LOL

 2 years ago 

OMG. Keep your drawing equipment away from friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45