CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- Pink tropical flower @eesu03

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi everyone...
I hope you are well even in the midst of this pandemic.

LRM_20210618_084141 (1).jpg

LRM_20210618_084141.jpg

Photos are captured with my Samsung A10s camera

Although I recognize that I do not know the name of this beautiful flower in my garden, I share it with you because its delicacy and spectacular beauty can give others a different day.

Seeing nature in these times helps me see things with better objectives and I really enjoy it and it gives me peace.

Category
photography
Device
Samsung Galaxy A10s
Lens
Super Macro and Default Lens
Location
Venezuela-Zulia
Photographer
@eesu03

Thanks for the support

My hobby, My passion

Sort:  

Hermosa flor @eesu03, y muy buena fotografía, es muy reconfortante mirar la belleza de una flor y agradecer por las cosas hermosas que aun nos brinda la vida. Siempre hay algo por lo que agradecer a Dios. Es un verdadero milagro, la fortuna de poder mirar con nuestros propios ojos las cosas hermosas, porque hay quienes no pueden hacerlo. Dar gracias por lo que uno aún tiene, es una muy buena oración. Mucho éxito en el concurso y gracias por compartir tus flores con nosotros.

Muchas Gracias por sus palabras, y haber visitado mi entrada. Comparto su mismo sentir de poder mirar con nuestros propios ojos cosas hermosas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55