post processing #21: unnecessary things - 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

With this post, I open a new heading: "Unnecessary things", which I will regularly support. This column is good because there is always something to write about in it. We acquire a lot of unnecessary things, without even thinking about the purpose of some. They gave me something there somewhere in the store as a bonus for a big purchase, I brought it, threw it into a box and forgot to even look at what was inside.

And souvenirs? Is there at least one dwelling where absolutely ridiculous souvenirs are not stored, which someone bought for some reason somewhere and then brought and presented as a great value. Such things happen that they should be thrown away right away, but they just move away on the shelf or hide in the closet in addition to the same freaks.

DSCN0497_cr.jpg

Recently, a promotion was launched in the store where I mainly buy groceries, where for every 500 coins spent they give out a package with something incomprehensible, and when I already had a lot of such packages, I decided to see what was inside in order to confidently throw it away. But I didn't throw it away. For the first time, I did not throw away what is distributed in this store, because I finally found some benefit in another uselessness, which I decided to apply when creating these photos. I understand that these still lifes are not very good, but since I was able to do it by simple means, so it turned out.

But it is better to start in order, immediately with all the gifts found in the bags.

009.jpg

There were nine coins or chips in nine packages, the purpose of which I have no idea, and I don't need to figure it out. I just see that some of them can give a certain aesthetic pleasure, and if there is time for this, then I will study the symbolism of some images more carefully to comprehend the meaning. It is clearly laid there in places.

After all, none of you will just say "purr" if he doesn't want to purr :)

DSCN0487.JPG

But from what such a desire may arise in the process of this unknown game, I have to figure it out.

I did the macro with the most interesting copies for me. I liked this tree the most. On the reverse side is the same, but there is a number added.

DSCN0483.JPG

DSCN0490_cr.jpg

I like this one too. I looked at it for a long time in search of rowers, and the fact that I didn't find them there made me think of Charon's boat, but it evokes very pleasant emotions: I'm ready to swim in this timelessness...

DSCN0484_cr.jpg

There are two more identical ones in my collection, and now I probably need to swap with someone for one that I don't have. I don't understand what they depict yet. There is no time to figure it out right now, but perhaps you would like to share your guesses.

DSCN0485_cr.jpg

In the evening, I will be given a few more bags, because I have to spend at least 2000 coins on groceries. That's how life becomes more interesting even because of the perfect trifles, which then it's a pity to throw away.


PICT0099_cr.jpg


Thank you for your attention to my post!


Post for contest from @bambuka

Sort:  
 last year 

У нас рядом с домом есть маркет "Лента". Там тоже порой выдают ненужную мелочь в пакетиках. Но это полный отстой то ли из резины, то ли из силикона. Для детей подсевших на какие-то там "мультяшки" это может и имеет смысл, но я их просто выбрасываю.

А вот такие монетки с осмысленными изображениями представляют хоть какой-то интерес.

Что там на последней не знаю, но ассоциация с быком/волом возникает. И эти расходящиеся лучи... религиозной символикой попахивает ))

 last year 

ассоциация с быком/волом возникает

ты оказался правее всех:

Снимок экрана (5520)_cr.jpg

 last year 

борьба борьбы с борьбой))
Вчера зашли по дороге в Пятёрочку. Вместе со здачей дали "монетку" с розой ветров, что интересно, из белого металла и с "2". Что бы это значило? ))

 last year 

мне кажется, что это что-то типа планера. Скорее всего рисовано ИИ, а он уж как смог, так и сделал. А может этот крылья Икара...

 last year 

тут немного Египтом попахивает))

 last year 

и мурр тоже нам от Бастет ))
Но скорее здесь что-то аккадское.

 last year 

всё может быть, это только ассоциации.

 last year 

ну я одно время очень увлекалась этой темой, может поэтому и замечаю какую-то связь.

 last year (edited)

image.png

image.png

 last year 

да, интересно. Как всё перекликается.

 last year (edited)

сегодня ещё одну такую выдали. Наверное, это самые ходовые фишки у них. Всё же надо как-то прочитать очень мелкий текст на пакетике, чтобы понять, о чём это вообще.

Всё очень просто выяснилось. Это фишки к настольной игре, карту которой нужно купить, кому потребуется :)

Снимок экрана (5522)_cr.jpg

 last year 

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @bambuka
 
wox.PNG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33