Photo of the week #142 | heat and coldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Once, on a cold winter day, I went to warm up in the ethnographic museum, where I had been before. But earlier I did not attach importance to the architecture of the main hall, because I was studying the exposition. This time I saw the warm light of the interior and the coldness of the external environment, accentuated by the geometric shapes of the vault and ceiling lantern. Of course, I tried not only to catch the light, but also to achieve correctness in the geometric composition. What happened, happened. I have only two photos of this object and I submit them to the competition from @mister-omortson

DSCN5114_cr.jpg

DSCN5115.JPG

Как-то холодным зимним днем я зашел погреться в этнографический музей, где уже бывал и до этого. Но раньше я не придавал значения архитектуре главного зала, потому что изучал экспозицию. На этот раз я увидел теплый свет интерьера и холод внешней среды, подчеркнутый геометрическими формами свода и потолочного фонаря. Конечно, я старался не только поймать свет, но и добиться правильности геометрической композиции. Что получилось, то получилось. У меня есть только две фотографии этого объекта и я отправляю их на конкурс.

Thank you for your attention to my post!


Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Тепло и холод, дуализм нашего бытия ))

 last year 

всегда хотелось застрять где-то по серединке и наподольше.

 last year 

Контрасты закаляют )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78