Photo of the week #134 | seven stonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

The new contest theme from @mister-omortson inspired me, and all that remained was to spread out my favorite pebbles on the boards that had turned gray with time, and try to do something with the primitive camera of my phone. Different stones gradually get into my already huge collection from different places, and I don't remember about each of them, where I found them, who gave them to me, and in general where they came from. But I know exactly where those of them that I'm going to show now came from

Новая тема конкурса от @mister-omortson меня вдохновила и осталось только положить любимые камушки на посеревшие от времени доски, и попытаться что-то сделать примитивной камерой моего телефона. Камни разные поступают в мою уже огромную коллекцию постепенно из разных мест, и я не про каждый помню, где его нашёл, кто его мне подарил и вообще откуда какой взялся. Но вот эти я знаю точно откуда ко мне пришли.

Фото0043_cr.jpg

The first one on the left was brought to me by my father from Sochi as a child, and I recently found the second one in a quarry, which I visit quite often, but rarely find something like this amazing stone there.

Первый слева мне ещё в детстве привёз мой отец из города Сочи, а второй я недавно нашёл в каменном карьере, который посещаю довольно часто, но редко нахожу там что-то изумительное, подобное этому.

Фото0044.jpg

Фото0050.jpg

The following photo shows the stones that I encountered at different times on different trails. The first one on the left, looking like a dog, didn't seem like that to me right away. At first I thought it looked like a bone, and then I saw some kind of animal in it. Any "chicken god", no matter what size he is, I always take with me. So it was with this one. He was trampled into the path, but I dug him up, and now he's mine.

На следующей фотографии камни, попавшиеся мне в разное время на разных тропах. Первый слева, похожий на собачку, сразу мне таким не показался. Я, скорее принял его похожим на косточку, а потом уже разглядел в нём какое-то животное. Ну а любой "куриный бог", какого-бы размера он не попался, я всегда беру с собой. Так было и с этим. Он был затоптан в тропу, но я его выкопал и теперь он мой.

Фото0042.jpg

Фото0047.jpg

I bought the following stones in the store. There were many different ones, but for some reason I chose these three and continue to love them. They are polished, and sometimes it's nice to hold them in your hand. Just decorative stones that give a lot of pleasure.

Следующие камушки я купил в магазине. Там много было разных, но я почему-то выбрал именно эти три и продолжаю их любить. Они отполированы и их приятно иногда подержать в руке. Просто декоративные камушки, доставляющие немало удовольствия.

Фото0048.jpg

All the stones shown are stored in one box, which is why they participate in the Photo of the week #134 from @mister-omortson

Все показанные камни лежат у меня в одной коробке, поэтому им так повезло участвовать в конкурсе Photo of the week #134 от @mister-omortson

Фото0043_cr.jpg

Thank you for your attention to my post!


Sort:  

Тот камушек больше похож на Ши-цза, чем на просто собачку. Голова и улыбка у него точно, как у Ши-цза :)

 11 months ago 

может быть... и тогда я не просто так их рядом с куриным богом поставил. Оба - охрана.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support!

 11 months ago 

Awesome finds, the stone on the right looks like a head with an eye.

 11 months ago (edited)

The left stone can be mistaken for a small fish. Thank you for your appreciation.

 11 months ago 

... это напомнило мне про свои ками... видимо, в прошлой жизни (одной из многих) я был собирателем )))

В поисках корней я часто попадал на камни, которые чем-то зацепили и теперь на моих полках...да, много всего ))

Карьер хранит много интересного, а в камнях часто отпечатывается чья-то история))

 11 months ago 

интересно будет посмотреть и на корешки, и на камни. Ждём постов.

 11 months ago 

на конкурс с камнями я уже опоздал, но пост наваяю ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66