Photo of the week #117 - summer-spring-winter-autumnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I welcome a new project for me and the first community on this project!
I chose the first post in the feed of this WORLD OF XPILAR community and this post was a contest announcement from

@mister-omortson with a topic that I liked so much that I decided to dedicate my first post to her: Puddles.

Warm summer puddles are the most beautiful for me when bubbles float and burst in them, so I decided to start with just such a photo

IMG_4825_cr.jpg

Autumn is also a great time, and I like cold puddles filled with reflections of bare trees and various dirt, no less than warm summer ones with bubbles

IMG_0053.JPG

Then follows the winter puddle. The roads are being cleaned, so there is not much snow and only fragments of ice remain to be observed.


DSCN0008.JPG

And so we got to spring, whose puddles I don't really like because of such sad pictures that often open up.

DSCN7181.JPG

The post was composed for the contest by @mister-omortson

I thank all readers for the attention paid to my first post on this platform, and I ask you not to judge strictly, as it will take me a little time to figure out and get used to everything here.

I copied the tags because I don 't understand them yet

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Welcome 🖐 😊 Echooo

#steemexclusive - for posts that are published only on STEEMIT, a very desirable tag for the arrival of team curators and the support of posts.
#club100 (75, 50) - are placed when the user either sends all earned tokens or 75-50 to SP
#contest - preferably first if the post is competitive

The rest are rather thematic in terms of the content of the post. But these three are especially important, but the post must correspond to them.

##steemexclusive - для постов, которые публикуются тольно на STEEMIT, очень желательный тег для прихода кураторов команды и поддержки постов.
##club100 (75, 50) - ставятся, когда юзер либо все заработанные токены, либо 75-50 отправляет в SP
#contest - желательно первым если пост конкурсный

Остальные скорее тематические по содержанию поста. Но эти три особо важны, но и пост должен им соответствовать.

И ещё, надо написать пост-представление с первым тегом #introduction, это важно для дальнейшей поддержки.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71