competition --HIGHWAY-- 2 -- / on the way to the capitalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Today is the last day of the competition, and I almost missed it, although I committed myself to participate in every stage. This disciplines me and gives my trips additional meaning: not just to look out the window and count the pillars, but to think that these pillars and other amazing things will need to be published to show them to you. It's funny when such an important thing as a road sign is crooked. It's good that it's funny and not sad, because it means just a protracted turn, and not something else with a risk to life.

Сегодня последний день дорожного конкурса, и я чуть не пропустил его, хотя взял на себя обязательство участвовать в каждом новом этапе. Это дисциплинирует меня и придает моим поездкам дополнительный смысл: не просто смотреть в окно и считать столбы, но и думать о том, что эти столбы и другие удивительные вещи нужно будет опубликовать, чтобы показать их вам. Забавно, ведь, когда такая важная вещь, как дорожный знак, стоит криво. Хорошо, что это смешно, а не грустно, потому что он означает просто затяжной поворот, а не что-то еще с большим риском для жизни.

DSCN13351.jpg

I'm driving here now and I think that may be a participant of @may2015 is racing ahead of me and we are still alone on this competitive track. I didn't see anyone else on the list of participants and I don't see anyone else here on this road. Such associations arise and I like that something new has been added to my life, somewhat changing the usual order of things.

Еду тут сейчас и думаю, что возможно впереди меня мчится участница @may2015 и мы пока одни на этой конкурсной трассе. Я больше никого не увидел в списке участников и здесь, на этой дороге никого больше не вижу. Такие вот возникают ассоциации и мне нравится, что в мою жизнь добавилось что-то новое, несколько меняющее привычный порядок вещей.

DSCN13321.jpg

It's still a long way to the capital, and today I'm unlikely to get to it in this post, because along the way I met a lot of beautiful things that I want to show, and I don't know yet how many photos can fit and whether I need a lot of them. I'll just pick the most interesting one for me. And the most interesting thing about this trip was the sky. The clouds had some kind of holiday in the sky, and they were all strong and cheerful. The road signs, tired of standing forever, only emphasized such a violent state of the heavens.

До столицы ещё далеко и сегодня я до неё вряд ли доеду в этом посте, потому что по пути встретилось немало красивого, что захочется показать, а сколько может вместиться фотографий и нужно ли их вмещать много, я пока не знаю. Просто буду выбирать самое для меня интересное. А интереснее всего в этой поездке было небо. Там происходил какой-то праздник у облаков и все они были сильные и бодрые. Утомлённые вечным стоянием дорожные знаки только подчёркивали такое буйное состояние небес.

DSCN14151.jpg

I also wanted to take pictures of the side views, even though it hindered the driver from following the road. But after the terminal leading to the toll section of this highway, I will be the driver, and while I am free, I had the task to have time to collect material for the competition. I couldn't miss such beautiful white houses under white clouds, although I had to bother the driver because they were on the left.

Я успевал фотографировать и боковые виды, мешая водителю следить за дорогой. Но после терминала, ведущего на платный участок этого шоссе, водителем буду уже я, а пока я свободен, мне нужно было многое успеть сфотографировать. Такие приятные белые домики под белыми облаками я не мог пропустить, хотя и пришлось побеспокоить водителя, потому что они были слева.

DSCN13731.jpg

When I'm driving, I don't perceive the road markings as some kind of decorative element, but now, as a passenger and a participant in the competition, I start making shots thinking about it. Not everything is working out so far, that's what I want, because without the skill I don't have time to do it at speed, but the decorativeness in the roadbed has already opened up to me and this fact will now also decorate my trips.

Когда я сижу за рулём, то не воспринимаю дорожную разметку, как какой-то декоративный элемент, но теперь, в роли пассажира и участника конкурса я начинаю делать кадры, думая об этом. Не всё пока получается, так я хочу, потому что без навыка не успеваю это сделать на скорости, но декоративность в дорожном полотне мне уже открылась и этот факт теперь будет тоже украшать мои поездки.

DSCN1436.JPG

DSCN1479_cr.jpg

We are already at the terminal for driving to the toll road section. Free in its quality is almost no different from paid, but it has a speed limit. We will go faster on the toll road, because there are fewer road users there. The bulk will go along the bypass, but it promises them a lot of inconvenience on this site, because it has not been repaired well enough yet. I've already checked it out and now I'm not skimping on amenities.

Мы уже на терминале для проезда на платный участок дороги. Бесплатная по своему качеству почти ничем не отличается от платной, но на ней ограничение скорости. По платной мы поедем быстрее, потому что там меньше участников движения. Основная масса поедет по объездной, но она на этом участке сулит им много неудобств, потому что пока недостаточно хорошо отремонтирована. Я уже проверил это и теперь не экономлю на удобствах.

DSCN14341.jpg

We passed the terminal and drove, but not very fast yet. At the gas station that appeared on the right, I will get behind the wheel, and other work will begin for me. Photo entertainment will have to be postponed for many kilometers, but I promise to continue this journey at the next stage of the competition.

Проехали и поехали, но пока не быстро. На заправочной станции, что появилась справа, я пересяду за руль и начнётся для меня работа уже другая. Фото развлечение придётся отложить на много километров, но я обещаю продолжение этой поездки на следующем этапе конкурса. Всего за один раз не успеть.

DSCN1457_cr.jpg


Post for participation in the competition --HIGHWAY-- 2 -- 4 STEEM in prizes!
from @lllll1ll

DSCN1436_cr.jpg

Thank you all for the attention paid to my post!


Sort:  

Now there are not two, but three participants in the competition, but the first participant has already disappeared from view :). In order not to lose anyone, this account has been created, from which I am writing you a comment. Welcome to the contest feed!

 last year 

thanks for the tip. Indeed, there are already three of us. Now it will be convenient for me to follow the course of the competition.

 last year 

Thank you for such a beautiful photo report! I hope for its continuation soon :)

===

Спасибо за такой красивый фоторепортаж! Надеюсь на скорое его продолжение :)

 last year 

Я тоже надеюсь, а две надежды - это уже почти гарантия успеха :)

 last year 

М11 на Москву?
Возможно скоро и мне туда... ))

 last year (edited)

здесь Е115, потом будет М4. Это всё под Москвой. Юга.

 last year 

хех... мне показалось, что это Питер-Москва ))

не заметила конкурс)
удачи!

 last year (edited)

Спасибо! Занял второе место :) . Присоединяйтесь к нам -- @highway111

мои поздравления)

 last year 

Спасибо! Не пропустите начавшийся третий этап: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@lllll1ll/announcement-of-the-competition-highway-3-5-steem-in-prizes

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50