autumn nectarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

I have a friend who lives in the belief that you shouldn’t plan anything, but rather live in the current moment and deal with it quickly. I partly agree with her and here is a fresh example of how my plans to surprise the public with these autumn flowers and a bee on them suddenly collapsed.

PICT0136.JPG

I photographed with enthusiasm, vividly imagining how all these petals, stamens, wings, eyes and whiskers would look in the photo. But something went wrong: either I was too clever with the settings, or the wind got in the way, but when I looked at what I expected, including focusing in the right places, I didn’t find it anywhere.

PICT0134.JPG

My disappointment knew no bounds. I almost cried with grief, experiencing very strong stress. Still, I decided to publish these photos as they turned out. There is a flower, there is a bee, and even if its antennae are not so visible, you can still understand that it is a mustache.

PICT0126ю.jpg

Here I even see fur on the bee’s body and remember how it was all covered with pollen from the stamens.

If I hadn't planned to create a masterpiece of macro photography, I would have been happy with this image. But I planned and now I will seriously think about the position of my friend, who teaches me to live in the moment. Here and now, not in the past or future.

PICT0133_cr.jpg

It’s an amazing autumn today: it’s warm, the flowers are blooming, the bees are awake. Everyone lives in the moment. There is nectar, it must be collected and carried to the hive.


Thank you for your attention to my post!


Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Наверное, это дикая пчела, потому что к этому времени ульи уже на зимовку закрывают. Очень приятные фотографии получились не смотря ни на что. Есть настроение, состояние, а это бывает главным.

Надеюсь, что @bambuka сможет пояснить, отчего всё мимо фокуса, а я не большой мастер по всем этим ГРИПам.

 7 months ago 

тут многое зависит от объектива, есть резкие, есть мягкие.
По настройкам... желательно зажать диафрагму (увеличивается глубина резкости и сокращается вероятность промаха фокуса), желательно делать максимально короткую выдержку (сокращается вероятность смаза от "дрожания" камеры и движения объекта).
Но это требует увеличения ИСО либо подсветки. Поэтому каждый раз компромисс))
Да, и ещё помогает режим непрерывной съёмки. У затвора есть инерция и пока оно "щёлкает" насекомое может сильно сместиться. А так из серии кадров всегда можно что-то интересное выбрать.

Вижу, что диафрагма была поджата, но может надо было ещё добавить) А вообще, получилось хорошо. Так понимаю, дикие хризантемы? С дикими пчёлами ))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72