HEALTH BENEFITS, NUTRITION OF EGGS

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good day and happy weekend to the great people.... I'm here again to drop some facts about "EGG" this beautiful moment..
EGGs are versatile food that many people enjoy.
Eggs can be prepared fried, boiled, scrambled or baked.
Eggs are packed full of high quality protein which makes them ideal as part of many dietary pattern that can assist people in managing their weight. Eggs contain several vitamins and minerals that are essential part of a healthful diet.
Below are some of its health benefits
Eggs can provide alot of benefits
The protein in eggs help to build, maintain and repair body tissues
It contains vitamins and minerals that are necessary for the brain and nervous system to function effectively.
Eggs lower the risk of health disease.
The vitamin A, vitamin B-12, and selenium present in eggs keep immune system healthy
Eggs also contain folic acid which helps prevent congenital disabilities in pregnant women.
The health benefits of eggs are just many to mention all... I will be dropping my pen here for now until next time while I come with full gist and package...
Thanks so much for checking on my blog..
Thanks so much for the upvote...
Thanks so much for the encouragement..
One love......

Best regards @dunik
Cc:
@xpilar
@davidad
@infovore
@giuatt07
@mkodeking
@ceramixer

IMG_20220423_141732_8.jpg

IMG_20220423_141727_0.jpg

IMG_20220423_141717_1.jpg

IMG_20220423_141712_0.jpg

IMG_20220423_141709_2.jpg

Sort:  

I love eating eggs, for their multiple benefits for my health, for my body tissues, they are my daily breakfasts, they give me energy to carry out my exercise routine!

Greetings!

Thanks boss

 2 years ago 

Very details: Nice 🙂

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42