The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #68

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

There are magical, timelessplaces.

ortabew.jpg

Shot with Nikon D3400

We overcome any difficulty with determination.

Image of my property. If youfind this post interesting, follow me :) Thank you very much for your attentionfrom @dudithedoctor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great photo, I think the organizer of the competition will appreciate it.
Let me give you a little advice on post design.
It is preferable to include at least 3 photos and a small interesting text in the post. Of these 3 photos, one can be submitted to the competition, and the others will decorate the post. Such content will be less formal and more interesting to watch and support.
I wish you success in the competition!

Excelente percepción

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91