BRAVE – browser with rewards ad-blocker and many more

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Dear Steemians,
I would like to ask for your opinion on this browser that I have installed on my PC and I have been using it for a week now.

70% of what registered advertisers pay is redistributed among the users who view the ads, targeted for each user based on their preferences, with a maximum limit of 5 ads per hour, therefore very discreet. The goal is to have less invasive advertisements on the internet. The browser is privacy oriented.

1 brave.jpg

I have to say that the advertisements have been blocked. I see, and I decide, only those recommended by Brave. For the advertising I decide to watch, I am rewarded with BAT tokens, which I can use to reward other users or allocate them to my portfolio. The rewards that are received in BAT tokens are valued on the main screen in US Dollars.

This is the summary of my main screen after a week of use.

brave mio.jpg

Online for 5 years now, I didn't know this reality. I find it interesting, and that's why I thought I'd share it with you.
The function that allows you to synchronize smartphones or tablets with your PC is very convenient. You can import all your browsing data from Chrome or other browsers and run them in a similar way.

BRAVE IMM.jpg
image from brave.com

At this link you can download the browser:
https://brave.com/riv360

If you find this post interesting, follow me :) Thank you very much for your attention from @dudithedoctor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36