You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 247) in the WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

Decentralized tags.

In my point of view the use of decentralized tags plays the important role while making our post more visible according to the content and its types and there are thousands of posts daily and few are based on the tags which make it very convenient to share the post according to the relevance topic and obviously the user can search according to their interest which is more good way to explore our contents to others on Steemit.

More posts than comments

Well!!!! I am not so selfish and always try to comments on the post which I like and I never thought they are little users are big users because my aim is to learn something good from the posts, the Steemit fellows are posting these posts for us and obviously every post has something meaningful inside of it which can be only understand when we open it and read it. I mostly do engagement on the posts and its also can be seen from the make noise project but sometime due to lack of mobile available or any disorder in the mobile make me really difficult to do engagement or comments on the posts but over I love to read the post of others and leave comments when I have time.

The posts I like

When i worked om steemit I never thought the post belongs to which contents or from which country the user belongs because when I saw the title sometime they are so good I open it although they didn't belong to my interest of field but I do comments on these posts. I can say but the title always source of inspiration for me and I take advantage of it.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Greetings friend @drhira

Decentralized tags open paths to content in a timely manner, even through the different communities where they share the topics linked to the label. For this, it is important that it is used correctly by each content author.

It is good that each user shows a culture of constructive interaction within the platform, showing respect and admiration for the content, as well as providing advice or suggestions for improvement.

It is good to have an open mind when wanting to read, support and comment on content, beyond our tastes, there are a variety of topics that can give us good ideas and knowledge.

The platform needs socializers and users who add value to the ecosystem.

Thank you for sharing with us on our channel.

Thank you so much for valuable feedback.


UMMER(4).jpg
Team True Colours - @ wakeupkitty

I agree socializers and above all commenters are needed. The question is who will be crazy enough to do that if out of 12 comments only 2 are answered? This besides of the fact many deal with a bad connection..

 yesterday 

It is true, sometimes the numbers can disappoint, but we should not always see the negative side, when there is a network, I can leave several comments, and show the interest in interacting, or at least, communicating.

May I ask how long it takes you to write a comment? A good one? My comment on this post took me 3 hours...

 20 hours ago 

It depends, when it is in another language, it can take 30 minutes for a post.


UMMER(4).jpg
Team True Colours - @ wakeupkitty


UMMER(4).jpg
Team True Colours - @ wakeupkitty

Is there anything you like to see improved or changed on Steemit?



We thank you for participating in We-Write and leaving a comment behind.

CriteriaComment contains
Observations about content👍
Feelings about content👍
Content is liked👍
Interest is shown👍
Valuable information for the author👍
Photo/video/link with comment-
Question(s) asked-
Comment is not AI-generated👍
Hashtag #wewrite-
Good comment👍
Verification date:September 27, 2024

Remark: Shorter sentences make it easier to understand what you explain.

It's good to hear you are not selfish 😉

🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91