You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quest for Water: A Basic Human Right

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Dear brother I am feeling very sad after reading your story it melted my heart but these are bitter realities of the life even I am facing the same issues I have to buy gallon of water at much cost after 3 days and sometimes there is shortage of water I couldn't get even a single one. Is it our fault we living in area where bad ic life necessities are not available we must find a solution before got wore.

Good day.

Sort:  

Hi Dear sister ! Thank you for taking time to read my story. It's unfortunate that we face similar struggles. Let's try to find out solutions and advocate for access to basic necessities like water. No one deserves to suffer due to unavailability of essential resources.

May Allah make ease and facilitation for all humans surrounded by difficulties.(Aameen)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43