Beautiful visit to my hometown|| i love my village

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello everyone to the wonderful people of the steemit I am good and I hope you all are enjoying the blessings of Ramadan and having fasting with family with delicious food and ibadat today I am very happy because after long time I going back to my home Town the weather is just unimaginable and I have great feeling of seeing my home Town after long time and I will share my moments of happiness and joy with my steemit family.

inCollage_20230402_194248857.jpg

Visit to my hometown

My hometown is very far from my house 🏠🏡🏡 but the way is very beautiful as it already heavy rain started I decided to have Suhoor at restaurants with halwa pori but due to weather I decided to have breakfast at home.

So I make sehri something different today.Because it was long journey so I decided to sleep for some time. At 8:am we went to start our journey.

IMG-20230402-WA0110.jpgIMG-20230402-WA0111.jpg

beautiful view of wheat 🌾🌾🌾 and my hometown

This is one side view of my village my hometown all kinds of crop we had and this is wheat 🌾🌾 due to heavy rain it is ruined because of the heavy rain everyone must pray for farmers the community who is growing crop for us.

This is very crucial time for the farmer I saw they were so anxious 😰😰 and praying in masjid that this heavy rain stop and the people who are fasting or not in this month must pray for the farmers.

IMG-20230402-WA0109.jpgIMG-20230402-WA0108.jpg

another view of the village

Look at it how heavy the rainy while we were coming we enjoyed so much but one sad thing was I wore clothes according to the summer but on the way the cold was this much that I was shivering 🥶🥶🥶 and it seems as it snow fall started.If I feel this much what would be the situation of the our crops very bad habit.

I hope you have like my visit of the village and must pray for the farmers whose crops are being destroyed and they are so much worried but overall I love my village visit.The weather was wonderful 👍😊😊 and I must say during this season kids must bring to such awesome weather.

This is all about my today's post and beautiful views of my hometown. I love it, when i am there i just want to stay there in the beautiful World which is my everything. Everyone loved its hometown.

Thank you for reading

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for support

Looks beautiful and peaceful ☺️

Hello
I'm looking for someone who can help me improve my journey here through steemit, any tips, any tutorials to help me improve my performance.
All help is welcome
thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62