You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night city - [The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

City at night it's always a fun place to play with long exposure .
This picture is my favorite

image.png

It reminds me alot of a painting from Edward Hopper, Nighthawks, its such a great paiting that gives the noire feeling

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I especially like pedestrian crossings. The headlights of standing cars are focused on the legs, and interesting effects are obtained :)

 3 years ago 

Water pods are also interesting due to light reflection , that's how I got my cityscape photo , pulled just a bit the camera at the end of the exposure to give even more that light reflection effect :)

 3 years ago 

yes, an interesting trick))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46