You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search of Black Rock City - Part 1

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Wow! Awesome post :) I have heard of the Burning Man but I had no clue about where the event took place and there is this unsafe route that if you venture to it you may not get any help.

The feel I get after seeing the video is the same feeling I get when I'm doing a "bottomless" dive on a place that I never explored. The horizon just seems infinite and what keeps you from not getting lost is you're navigation skills and experience

Sort:  

Thank you for that awesome analogy! :D

BM Org has something about Jungo Rd. on their site telling people not to take that route. My first time out there was with someone who grew up in the area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38