Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #12 : Ivy buddy, I Love You

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi all,

I'm Puppy Lebro, and I am glad that I got this opportunity to tell you my story in this lovely contest started by @adeljose

In this contest

I want to tell you all about my story, how I enjoy the company of my buddy Ivy, who is the best guy in this world.


IMG-20210831-WA0001.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ˢᵃᵐˢᵘⁿᵍ ᴳᵃˡᵃˣʸˢ⁹

The day I came to your house, I was so anxious and was looking around to see if this place was suitable as my new home. but the way you treated me when we met for the first time.

You wanted to take me out in your car, and I felt happy that I had probably come to the right place from that animal care home, where I lived for a few months but where there was no one who played with me.

I am glad that you took me out every day in the evening. But one thing amused me: why was this man always with you on our way to the park because I wanted to go with you alone? There was another thing that I did not like—why did you tie me with a chain? I wanted to walk free without any chain around my neck, but when I saw other puppies also tied with chains, I felt a little less annoyed.


IMG-20210901-WA0000.jpg
ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ˢᵃᵐˢᵘⁿᵍ ᴳᵃˡᵃˣʸˢ⁹

However, the good thing was that you always took my chain off when we reached the park.

Oh, that was a lot of fun playing in the park with the ball. You threw it and I brought it back. Let me express my heartfelt happiness. I enjoyed your company in the park, on our lawn, and when you played with me.

But do you know that I enjoyed the shower that you gave me twice a week, although I wanted to have it a little more often? I loved the way you put a lot of shower gel on my body and rubbed me with your soft hands.


Screenshot_20230312_202443_WhatsApp.jpg
ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ˢᵃᵐˢᵘⁿᵍ ᴳᵃˡᵃˣʸˢ⁹

I want to say thanks to you everyday dear Ivy, but I am sure you know about my feelings when I look in your eyes and show my gratitude. I am enjoying your company for almost a year now and I am hopeful that our company will last for a long time in the future.

Thanks, Ivy buddy.

Stay happy, kind, and blessed.

@woxhelpfund 10%

@dove11

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @ dove11

Nice photos about the beautiful Ivi, as well as a good story about growing up with the family.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #6

 last year 

Thank you @adeljose for your lovely input. I am sure Lebro the puppy who is telling this story would be happy hearing them and his companion and best mate Ivy would be a little more proud of his puppy.

 last year 

very cute dog)

 last year 

Thanks, a Labrador Retriever Puppy.

 last year 

Cane Corso lives with us. I wish you all the best!

 last year 

A good choice of a pet 👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

Dove, this is a lovely tale. I enjoy how the dog in this story gratitude its owner.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.014756

 last year 

I am glad you like this story 👍Actually, I am after another goal of mine, so I am trying all sort of tricks to reach there asap 😄

God bless you. 😁😁😁😁

 last year 

Ivy is wonderful!

 last year 

Thank you, yes Ivy is wonderful and Lebro is cute 👍

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind support.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

 last year 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63