You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures on the Karakoram Highway: A Journey Through Gilgit-Baltistan – May 28th: Karimabad

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Great professional job! How I wish I go to this place but I have started to believe that's no longer possible for me, the reasons best known to you. I have done similar trips In Leh, Ladakh, and the Himalayas (ask weisser-rabe, she has visited this area) but this place will always remain on my wishlist.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

I do hope your wish is granted!

Thanks a lot for your such beautiful remarks :)

I have done similar trips In Leh, Ladakh, and the Himalayas (ask weisser-rabe, she has visited this
area)

@weisser-rabe and you had a joint venture?

No... He was there and I was there. Different years. Different trips. But we talked a lot about our experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57