You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WOX Travel Contest will no longer be held

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I feel so bad when I hear about forced wars. In fact, we are also fighting indirect wars forced on us and we're fighting them alone. I wish all the bombs and weapons were banned immediately.

I am so ashamed to be part of this society that sells bombs to become #1 economic power. If only they spend this money for the welfare of humanity, the world would be a different place to live in.

I welcome your decision to stop this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

You are right, if all this money were spent on the social sphere instead of weapons, we would probably be in heaven :)

I really enjoyed traveling with your posts. But I hope you will find an opportunity to write about travel outside of the contest.

In fact, we are also fighting indirect wars forced on us and we're fighting them alone.

I wish you that these conflicts do not grow into something more. War is difficult to control, and its consequences are always terrible.

 last year 

Thanks for all your good wishes! In fact, I have been writing about travel for almost 15 years, although I was not aware of crypto-based websites.

In fact, I myself wanted to take a break as I am too busy offline. Thanks for all your kind support, which helped me grow rapidly. Thanks for everything. I hope peace prevails in your country and for all humanity. We have had enough of aimless wars.
My best regards!

 last year 

In fact, I myself wanted to take a break as I am too busy offline.

I hope you will not leave the platform. It would be a great loss for us. Also, you do a lot in the Dream Steem community, which is a haven for good writers. But offline life should always come first. I wish you to cope with your affairs :)

I guess it's about time you go to Australia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70