ONE IMAGE, ONE STORY

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
I am pleased to submit my entry in this contest by @franyeligonzalez that asks for a matching story to this image. I hope my imagination matches up with what the contest organizer has in her mind.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHKcy87kGMyiccWwSMbMtgAGphqAVBCUs7Foi3LtnniemhKrxxjcxBZMC5yP9SZ9h48aUXJPUA.png

Image source

We, the eternal co-passengers

With hitchhikers, we're moving in that direction.

Where the road eventually becomes a dream,

A certain aim, full of love,

Looking for a meaningful mantra

The gods of love are looking at us.

From tree trunks and in dry bushes.

Walking on these lovely walking trails

In my hand is an old colorful thingies wonder.

Do you understand

What would have been their implications?

Opening an antique door

A latch where someone is walking

With me from the beginning

She knocked on my heart.

From the beginning of time,

to the present.

  

Screenshot (369).png

From the beginning of time, I had firm faith that under the old manuscripts must have been concealed the entrance to a secret tunnel from where we could reach the rivers.

We saw a dream, as it's been written in front of almost every entrance. Time did not touch us, and we remained there until the end of time, like old gatekeepers had been waiting for us at the end of this road.

Screenshot (369).png

You are my life's forward-moving air.

So before someone else blows me away,

Take me with you.

I have lived my life as a mirror.

I will break.

Save me from being scattered.

I believe that I cannot earn money.

But I can buy your every sorrow.

If you come in my dreams,

Then make a fair.

Make a rainstorm, even in the desert of sorrow.

We don't know why we're deluded.

We don't know why we're deluded.

The nights are sweet, the days are full of life.

I've known this since I saw you.

I felt intoxicated by your smell.

I still see beautiful dreams.

Come put your hand in mine.

and give a new twist to our lives.

Giving a new turn to our lives

On this path of love in life,

Screenshot (369).png

We shall break all false bonds. If you go hand in hand with me, we shall leave the whole world behind. See how cool the shade of spring is by mixing colors. Let's live our lives together forever The flower petals will no longer separate from the plants. We'll celebrate for the rest of our lives, walking together.

Screenshot (369).png

What have I seen in the world?

If you feel you have seen good

I'll give you my best as a gift.

Because you have seen

the desert with me.

I can make your picture

without looking at you.

I have seen so much of you.

I could die in love.

I have written my heart's document.

I can tell just by looking into your eyes.

I have seen a flowing river in your eyes.

I've seen this road before.

Do you know our destination?

There is a valley on the right

I know where we'll spend it.

for the rest of our lives together.

I invite @edidiongeffiong and @pathanapsana to participate in this beautifully lovely contest

  
Screenshot (574)-modified (1).png

This image is made using various online tools including mspaint

Sort:  

Nice one bro
I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

I missed this comment bro, sorry for the delayed answer. I really love your response... always 👍

There is no problem 😊

Beautiful poetry full of profound and emotional meaning.
Thanks for sharing!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation, and sorry for the delay in reply, I was traveling. I love your feedback 👍

Don't worry. I'm also glad you read and feel good about it! Best of luck!

De mucha profundidad emocional el poema. Muchísimo éxito. @dove11

 2 years ago 

I am so glad you liked it, thank you so much.

Hola querido amigo, como siempre una gran entrada, muy lindo ese poema que nos acabas de presentar. Estoy segura de que eso salió de lo más profundo de tus sentimientos y pensamientos. Gracias por participar!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am, I am not as old as these but maybe one day .... and I would probably still feel the same. Thanks for you sweet words, I wish you a nice week ahead.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, I appreciate 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79