My entry to "The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #110"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

its been a long time since I last take part in an contest, so let me make a new post for a contest the theme from @axeman is something what fits perfectly to my kind of pictures (I guess) but we will see how it works out at least ;)

The Picture is from December 23rd 2019 from my trip to Germany for the holiday celebration with the rest of my family, and was captured in the early morning hours (09:30) when heading down the highway from Granada through out Jaen.
I sware normally I´m not parking on the Highway to take pictures but this time there must be an exception I must have had this shot when standing and get a good focus, and hey it was early nearly nobody on the road so I got a great picture ;)

k-DSC_0085.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 32.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43