Diary Game 17/06/2020 - Visit Friends

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my Diary 17/06/2020 of me
Today, i has wakeup at 7:00AM, and have a breakfast with noodle and meat beef

image.png

For me, today is a very special day, we are going to be apart after 5 years of college, each will choose their own job, I just hope that I and my friends will succeed.

We then went on a trip to my friend's house, about 6km away from my residence

image.png

Wait friends on near motel room

Today, Sky very beautiful

image.png

Shot by MI8SE

After coming to my friend's house. We are together cooking and fried cuttle

image.png

Fried cuttle with alcohol

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65