Diary Game 15/06/2020 - Rain Day (100daysofsteem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone, my english not well, hope you understand. i will try to improve english.

This is my Diray 15/06/2020 of me

To day is birthday my niece two age. My niece name Nguyen Ha Phuong.

This is my niece , she very happy and laught very cute

image.png

i has go to bakery and order cake for niece at 14:00PM

image.png

Cake my has order

And presents to niece

image.png

I and parent her has eat dinner together and talk about her.

Besides her had take very presents from people

image.png

After party birthday end, i comeback home by motorcycle at 21:00 PM and take a shower.

Currently, I'm in bed watching the livestream of my favorite idol and writing diary entries on steemit. I will go to sleep after post my diary.

Good night

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

If you prefer, you are welcome to write in Vietnamese rather than English and we can translate.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83