Photography of eggplants flower||100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends,

how are you? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too.

Today I will share with you, that is-

Photography of eggplants flower || 100% power up

I'm walking down the street. At that time I saw an eggplant field on the side of the road. I saw many beautiful flowers there. Unable to resist the temptation, I took a picture of my Symphony Z25 mobile camera with a resolution of 13 megapixel eggplant flowers and shared it with you. If you like it, give me an upvote, how?

Location-Bangladesh.

IMG_20210919_130549.jpg

Thanks

@doctorstrips

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53