New Contest 2022 | SUPERMACROPHOTOGRAPHY THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY WEEK 14 | "Macro photography Illness Moyna bird"| #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello
🌹🌹 All steemian friends 🌹🌹
Happy new year 2022 Best wishes to @sultan-aceh with organiser of the community world of xpilar and all steemian friends.

How are you? I hope that you are quite well as like me.

I am going to share with you-
New Contest 2022 | SUPERMACROPHOTOGRAPHY THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY WEEK 14 | "Macro photography Illness Moyna bird"

PicsArt_12-18-10.38.58.jpg

I hope the post is like you very much. So we get started-

PicsArt_12-18-10.37.23.jpg

The name of the bird in our area is called Moyna Bird. The bird is a very humble, polite and calm bird.

PicsArt_12-18-10.36.10.jpg

As I was walking along the road, I suddenly saw this Moyna bird chirping. I caught the bird and saw that it was very sick.

PicsArt_12-18-10.34.09.jpg

The wings of the Moyna bird have been severely injured inside the two wings. Maybe someone else has been injured.

PicsArt_12-18-10.31.58.jpg

The bird seemed to be bitten by a venomous snake. This is because the winged area of ​​the injured feather is turning black.

PicsArt_12-18-10.29.34.jpg

I was shocked to see the plight of the bird. My sympathy for him increased. I brought the bird home for treatment.

PicsArt_12-18-10.27.14.jpg

As a doctor, I did the Moyna autopsy myself. I pushed the bird with an antihistamine and an analgesic injection into the thigh muscle.

Then I tried to feed the bird some food. But on the first day I could not eat anything.

On the second day after the injection, he ate little food, and on the third day, the Moyna carcass became completely healthy.

Then the bird was released. He flew far away in the bliss of his mind.
Then I never saw that Myna bird again.

Photo Description

Containing DeviceAndroid phone camera
Phone name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera Resolution13 megapixels
CategoryMacrophotography
Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
what3words addresshttps://w3w.co/streetlamp.sitcom.shapely

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web Designer and Blogger.
Roof garden, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Share social media

Twitter
Linkedin

PicsArt_12-16-08.07.13.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65