Death butterfly photography || 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello

Best wishes to all my friends. Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too.

You have seen a lot of photography of butterflies. But the photography of butterflies that I am going to share with you today, you may have never seen in any media or steemit
media .

IMG_20210930_154959.jpg

That is the photography of a dying butterfly. As I was walking along the road, I saw this death butterfly. So I took pictures with the camera of my Symphony Z25 mobile, which has a resolution of 13 megapixels. I captured this butterfly. I hope you will like this post.

Thanks

@doctorstrips

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @doctorstrips.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 20% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 15) - Steemit. Thank you for sharing this wonderful display of nature.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

Mega Mural at the “Laja Real Hotel” - Part 10 (Last Part) // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Thanks you so much for your support, dear @skinnygirl

Thanks so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58