The/diary/game:100 days of steem;7th july ,2020 -Day 3 of Faith's diary: run down of the day's activities

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Its another day to remember , a rainy day but favourable,

My morning activities still remain the same as i have explained in day 1 and day 2 of my diary;

Then during the day i had to go pick my cousin sister who came from Enugu at the park, it was a warm welcome and i was happy to see her after a long time , we gisted as we walk down the road in wait of a tricycle, we later found one and drove home,

When we got home, i served her noodles and fried egg after which she had a warm bath,

I entered my room and picked one of my books titled knowing God's plan for your life which was written by kenneth
E.Hagin and read it with full
understanding,

After which i logged in to my steemit account and made my acheivement 2 post glanced on the task for achievement 3 and had to reply messages from friends on discord , comment on people's post and check out for my blogs ,

After which i sat to eat the corn and pears i cooked during the morning hour

IMG-20200706-WA0008.jpg
My pears and corn ready to be eaten

It was yummy as i added salt to it, i didnt actually eat much today , just sipped tea and ate bread in the morning and then ate the corn later in the day;

It rained but i was not beaten by the rain and that made the weather favourable,

This are few of my activities for today , i hope it doesnt get us bored and weird,

Do have a good rest and enjoy ...........
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

@dlioness. That was a great day. Hope your cousin has started enjoying her stay. Please where is my own corn and pear?
The rain beat me small, though I can back later. Am happy you are doing your achievement posts. Keep it up as our community is growing, you need to learn faster.

@focusnow yea it was indeed a great day, no much work or stress

Yes, she is already enjoying her stay , especially with me around ....you understand nah....smiles.....

Your own is in the pot but i will first eat it half before giving you to eat .....winks.....and smiled.....

Oooohhh sorry about the rain, hope you had a warm bath when you came back,

Yea, it has been a nice experience doing that , achievement 2 was so interesting and educative, really enjoyed writting on that and the help of @kiwiscanfly tutorial really gave me so much knowlegde

I am trying to grab as much as i can, really not been easy but i will sure succeed,

I am really learning wish i can get more of the knowledge i got today in some other areas on steemit,

Thanks for your concern and advice , you are also the reason i made it this far and i hope to get more advice and tips for a rapid growth on steemit

Thank you

❤❤❤
Faith

Count on me. Am looking forward to your next achievement post. You are doing very very well. Keep it up. @dlioness

Thank you so much sir @focusnow you are indeed a mentor

Corn and pear my favorite 😥😥😥
If I am to ask you the botanical name for corn and pear, what would be your response?🤔🤔

Have a great day tomorrow too. Thank you very much for sharing
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Yea , its one of my favourites too @beckie96830 i love cooked corn so much ,

The botanical name of corn which is
Zea mays is what we would discuss in our next class ok.....smiles....

Thanks for reading through my blog

Corn and pear my favorite 😥😥😥
If I am to ask you the botanical name for corn and pear, what would be your response?🤔🤔

Have a great day tomorrow too. Thank you very much for sharing
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Hi @dlioness
How's Enugu today ?
You seemed to have a lovely day. Am also a fan of Kenneth Hagins books but I haven't read this book. It would be nice to have a post on a review of the book.

Boiled Corn and Pear remains the delicacy for the cold weather. This is the season and everybody should be enjoying it while it lasts .

Thanks for sharing really !
Steem on

Hi @hokulor yea Enugu state is good but i am not there now, i am in abia state presently,

Yea, my day really went well , especially with that corn and pear, because i love corn,

Ooohhh really, it is indeed a nice thing to hear, kenneth E.Hagin has indeed inspired many; one of his books i am into now is following God's plan for your life after which i will go to another, it has really changed my mindset on certain issues of life,

Alright, i will post the review as soon as it gets brighter here, it is still very early here and not too bright yet, just remind me of that ok..

Yea, i love corn especially when added salt and it is hot aswell,

This is the corn season and it is very cheap at the market now, so we are really enjoying it while it last

Thanks for reading through, it is nice meeting you

❤❤❤
Faith

@dlioness I say welcome to your cousin from here😊. You sure had a wonderful day today, and that's good to hear,band thanks for sharing. Meeting that corn and pear, now makes me feel like going out in search of it. I so love cooked corn and pear. Pls next time, ensure you include mine😁.

Thanks for the warm welcome @harrygwec ,

my was indeed wonderful especially with the company of those corns, i really #enjoyed it,

Hahahaha Yea, definitely next time i will include yours ok.....

Which country are you from

You really do have a fun day. And maybe a feisty one too. The corn and pear are one combination we simply can't get enough of. Hope you don't mind sharing

Yea , i did @lebey1 it was indeed fun,

Ooohh really, this is it's season here and we get enough of it now without much cost,

Very well i can get more for you,

Which country are you from

I am from Nigeria and you

I am from nigeria too,

It is nice meeting you

Same here, can we team up and work on the 1000 days of steem..

Hope you don't mind if I have your contact on whatsapp

Mine is 08064866050

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78