You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 Chat-GPT: The Difficulty in Producing Good Content

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

That's a good one for 0%! Google might have some advanced tools to analyze AI-generated content. Maybe that could be the reason it's not getting indexed. All in all it is very rarely that Steemit content score high authority values in SEO.

Sort:  
 last year 

That's a good one for 0%!

It wasn't a conscious objective but once completed, I was curious what it would be. I only tested the Arsenal v. Man City article as I wrote the post and was quite surprised that it was a lot higher.

Steemit's content getting indexed on Google seems completely random. Even if I include "site:steemit.com" and the exact title in quotes, they don't always come up! I'd love to know why.

I believe the crawlers tend to overlook Steemit, they probably don't want to promote a decentralized system that they have no control over Google ads. But anyway these SEO algorithms are complex and ever changing. So its very hard to understand all the facts of getting indexed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63