You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Is This Me or Chat-GPT?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Nah.. it was too perfect. Felt like I was reading a sport magazine article. As weisser-rabe correctly pointed out we're kind of missing that crucial "sarcasm" flair & the "Mr. Sherlock Holmes" vibes that usually spices up your pieces!

But your investigation is successful, it is just 17% AI written according to Zerogpt! 😄 Congrats, now you have a hard job on Steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 

But your investigation is successful, it is just 17% AI written according to Zerogpt! 😄

Wow - that just goes to show how bad these AI tools are. The post is 100% AI written after I spent a bit of time configuring it.

Felt like I was reading a sport magazine article.

That's the feeling I get with all AI generated content - it lacks something despite trying to include it. It tries to use "exciting" language, without capturing the excitement of the moment. It tries to use "emotional" language, without capturing the emotion.

I'm intrigued by what more can be done with it still (going back to point 2 of why I'm playing with it) and it's generated an article for Arsenal v. Man City which I'll share later. I think it's better than the Brighton v. Liverpool report because I asked it to include emojis which add a bit more personality. That's the word I was trying to get to above... AI lacks personality.

AI lacks personality

Exactly. That is basically what it is. AI is best at taking our ideas to the next level. I think in the years ahead, we can't move forward without AI, but we've gotta figure out where to set some boundaries. However, this tools are quite good at capturing no-brainer articles in an instant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68