You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling Guatemala - Coffee Tour - A Visual Story part 1 (19 Photos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The highland coffee is supposed to be even better and finer than the coffee here in the Dominican Republic. But I already had and have my difficulties with this one. because of the decades of getting used to the bitter coffee in Europe, the local coffee tastes too much like nothing to me. I always have to brew it so strongly that I get heart palpitations after a pot.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Love coffee too much, but cant say I'm big expert of it still :)

I am also just a coffee drinker :)

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

... from coffee-junkie to coffee-junkie ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44