The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #113 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

It was a very happy day. January 01, 2023, Sunday is a very happy day for all of us.

Friends, I will tell you the story. January 01 of this year was a Sunday. You all know that. We had a lot of fun that day.

Because it was Sunday, almost all friends were at home. On that day, a six club cricket tournament was held in the public stadium of our city. In the evening we participated in a cricket tournament.

Pic by dilums ± REDMI NOTE 9C

AB
PhotographerMe
Deviceredmi note 9c
App usenormal camara
LocationPublic playground

Pictured above is one of my best friends. His name is #DANUSHKA. He likes to take pictures and selfies wherever he goes. As always, we had his troubles. We are also chattering with him trying to take a picture of him. I took some photos of him. I took a portrait from those photos. That image, I thought it was a beautiful image and added it to Steemit. Itim also conducts this contest for portrait photography, so I thought it would be the perfect photo for this.

Thank you very much to @everyone of you who read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76