Funny Photo's #02Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK II (2)]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Today's contest is "funny photos". I am also participating in this contest today.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, I am very busy these days. I am working from morning till night. In the little free time that I get, I add a post to Steemit. Actually, it has become a habit for me now. I like to add important and happy things to Steemit platform and share them with you.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Today I will tell you that a few days ago I went to my cousin's house. The cousin has a beautiful little son.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

My brother's son is very loving and cute. First of all, I will tell you his son's name. He is #MANINDU. I have many beautiful memories with him. Spending time with #MANINDU does not feel like time is passing by. There is nothing more happy than watching his columns. I mentioned about him in some previous posts. Today I am going to share his interesting story with you.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

A few days ago I went to see #MANINDU at his house. Because I couldn't visit him for a long time due to my duties and work. He was very happy when I went. Because he knows very well that he will get the opportunity to do whatever he likes. He knows very well that he can do anything like play, run, jump. When he does naughty things, his mother punishes them. I come forward to save them.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Don't get it wrong when you say that he is being punished. #MANINDU is still a four year old child. You can understand how children behave at this age. He does not do anything bad even though he is called a bully. Looking at the pictures, you can see his actions. He does other work than eating. It is very difficult to feed him rice. He eats the rice by looking around and throwing it on the ground. The baby's mother scolds him. Then the baby and the girls come to me. But they only come running like that on the day I went there.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Baby's favorite thing is to take his photos. My phone is very difficult to keep from him. Sometimes he looks for my phone more than me. I took some pictures while eating rice that day. You can see what his kolam is.

I've been busy these days so I haven't been able to share something big with you. Sorry for that. Hope to see you again with another post. Thank you very much to everyone who reads my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46