Sunset At Beach - Digital Art, New Competition (No.34)

Today for the digital art competition, I decided to do something different. As you know, I usually collect different pictures and create new scenery from them. but today I tried to draw and color my own art piece. hope you guys enjoy it.

finl.png

to make this I used the MS Paint program. and here it is. you can see it done step-by-step.

First I drew a circle.

1.png

Then little by little I completed my simple art piece.

2.png

3.png

5.png

That's it. I just drew and painted as you do it on a real canvas only this was on my computer. you can also create simple artwork like this. heck, I say you can do better than this. so I encourage all of you to create something for the digital art competition.

and here is my final picture.

finl.png

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Nice art
I love it😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42