Friends Playing And Having Fun At The Golf Course - Digital Art, New Competition (No.29)

Even though I have never played on a real golf course I love golf. one day I might get the chance to play in a real course. I used to think of golf as a boring sport. but one YouTuber made me realize anything can be fun when you have friends with you. so I created some friends playing a game of golf scene on Canva. let me show you how I created this scene step-by-step.

First I opened up Canva and created a work space of 1920 by 1080 pixels. I like this dimension for today's art.

Then found and added a golf course picture.

1.png

Then tried to create it as my background.

2.png

After that, I created the horizon and the sky.

3.png

Now we need a hole in the ground. let's create one with a flag.

4.png

The course is somewhat complete. but to be a lively place we need some players. now I am going to find and add some friends to the golf course. of course, they came to play golf. One friend is making sure he got the right shot while others are watching. that's the scenery I am going for.

5.png

Is he really your friend if he isn't cheering you up while playing sports? right? So we have a cheering squad. But I think that girl on the left has a crush on him. don't you think? I can see she is blushing!

6.png

all right let me do some final touches to the image and I will show you the final piece.

Untitled design.png

By the way, do you guys and girls love to play golf? let me know in the comments down below.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71