Banner For Koi Shop - Digital Art, New Competition (No.32)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

For this week's digital art, I created a banner for a koi shop. koi is a variety of tropical fish people keep. I too like to have a koi pond one day.

Quality Koi (1).png

To make this design I used Canva. so let me tell you how I made this step-by-step. first I opened up Canva and created a workspace of 1920 by 1080 pixels. because I am creating a banner today I thought this size would fit it perfectly. Then I searched for a picture of a koi and added it to my design then resized it.

1.png

After that, I duplicated the resized image and created another similar one. then I tried to create a scene, that each fish trying to follow each other's tail hence creating a circular motion.

21.png

After that, I added the shop's name to the design. which is "Quality Koi".

31.png

Then did some design work.

41.png

Then I Changed the background color and added some information.

51.png

After all the designing work and adding information I present to you my Banner of Quality koi shop.

Quality Koi (1).png

By the way, I just came up with the shop's name and it is not a real one. but I'm not sure if there is an actual koi shop in the same name.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19