NEW CONTEST: TALK ABOUT MY CURRENT PHONE- REDMI 8

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today as the first post I want to tell you something about my mobile phone. Before starting the description about my phone I would like to tell you that I’ve been using my phone since February 2020. It cost 26,000 LKR for me to purchase the phone.

source


source

Now let’s see the features of the mobile phone Redmi Eight. It has a 5000 mA battery. It supports fast charging and you can use it 18 watts charger to improve your charging time. It has an active noise cancelation on the top of the device for better audio when you're recording video or making calls in a noisy environment.

It has the cost feature which allows you to project your smartphone display to a projector. I listen to FM radio without connecting anything to this device. It also has USB outages, support, so you can connect a flash drive, a keyboard or a mouse to it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-13 at 1.16.33 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-13 at 1.16.33 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-13 at 1.16.33 PM.jpeg

It comes in three color variations, red, black and blue. It made from plastic; the front is covered in Gorilla Glass five. It has a fast and accurate fingerprint sensor at the back of the phone.

Gorilla Glass five is a hard glass and it's hard to scratch. It can also take a beating and survive.

It has a big battery, fast charging. I got a phone with a good design. I can play games on the phone with a decent camera and a decent display for the cons. This is all about my Phone.

@xpilar I hope your kind support and guidance for my posts in this community.

Sort:  
Thank you for your entry, please comment the post url in the comments for the contest, Thank you

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dilchamo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65