You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I had a post about "What would you do if you became a dolphin in World of Xpilar?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hello @xpilar

thank you very much for making this post, I am not wrong to join the WORLD OF XPILAR community.
now i'm getting closer to being a dolphin, and i have sp.1300 more for now and it will keep growing.

Capture.PNG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes @digitals-photo , you have grown together with aceh team and World of Xpilar

You are good with your macro pictures, I love to see them
I think you'll soon be a dolphin

yes i will try hard to be a great dolphin. @xpilar

once again thank you very much for supporting me all this time, all that I have produced would not have been achieved if not for the help and support of WORLD OF XPILAR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35