The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #172 - Back to Mendoza

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

DSC_05.JPG

This landscape is found on the main road that leads from Mendoza in Argentina to the Chilean border. We had been on a day trip to the Aconcagua Provincial Park. On the photo we are on our way back to Mendoza.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #172 - The sacred river


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for blogs about travel, art, photo and articles

Sort:  
 last year 

Great view! How did you manage to visit so many places in the world?

 last year 

The Andes are impressive! Well, to answer your question, then I can tell you that I am 67 years old and started to travel when I was round 18 years. Only a few years (young children) I didn't travel, but then I picked it up again, also with my sons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27